If You Are New

Thank you for considering a visit to Park Slope United Methodist Church! Whether you are interested in joining us for worship or a community event, we welcome you as our honored guest.  We are located at the corner of Sixth Avenue and Eighth Street in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY.  We offer a loving, supportive, inclusive fellowship that celebrates the diversity of our neighboring community.   For more information, contact us at psumcoffice@earthlink.net

Social Hour

When: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 04 2018 except Sun Jun 29 2014, Sun Jul 06 2014, Sun Jul 13 2014, Sun Jul 20 2014, Sun Jul 27 2014, Sun Aug 03 2014, Sun Aug 10 2014, Sun Aug 17 2014, Sun Aug 24 2014, Sun Aug 31 2014, Sun Jun 28 2015, Sun Jul 05 2015, Sun Jul 12 2015, Sun Jul 19 2015, Sun Jul 26 2015, Sun Aug 02 2015, Sun Aug 09 2015, Sun Aug 16 2015, Sun Aug 23 2015, Sun Aug 30 2015, Sun Sep 06 2015.
PSUMC Space: 
Wesley Hall
Kitchen
Where: 
Park Slope United Methodist Church
410 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Please consider signing up to host Social Hour for your fellow churchgoers and visitors. We need two volunteers each Sunday, one for setup (c. 10-11 A.M.) and one for hosting and cleanup (c. 12-1 P.M.). Email Andrew for details.